Tags

, , , ,

Thought I’d check in.

Recently at work I’ve gotten my first burn, which I was oddly excited about.  I’m sure everyone thought I was a mess for showing it off and stuff, but I figure I’m going to get burnt so I might as well get it out of the way.  So it did.  It’s just a little thing on my index finger.

Anyway, also recently, I ran into one of my former coworkers at an auto repair shop as I was walking and contemplating the possibility of teaching English in Eastern Europe. It was very odd to run into him, but it made me take the possibility seriously, which is good, I guess.

What I would like to demonstrate though, is how much of a mess I am.  Because, quite frankly I know no one as messily put together as I am.  That’s why I’m starting a new category called “awkward me.”  Each post will probably be incredibly short, but hopefully entertaining. 😉

gif literally the greatest ideaThat’s all.

 

